Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image

CYCLITE

HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG / 01 - Cycling Bag - Black

€124.90
In stock

The HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG is the ultra-light option for attaching a lot of gear to the handlebar. On its own or in combination with the HANDLE BAR AERO BAG, it significantly increases the storage space and offers a good counterweight to the SADDLE BAG.

Save energy, go further, keep the dynamics of your bike and maximise your riding experience! CYCLITE bikepacking bags are way ahead of the competition!

Ride in all weathers, protect your valuables and keep your luggage dry. The bags are high-frequency welded and made from high-quality, super-strong yet lightweight fabric that CYCLITE has coated on both sides for maximum toughness and cleanability.

Four-point attachment for maximum stability, optional strap compression for better fit between drop bars, elastic strap system for quick attachment of clothing, large reflective pattern, combinable with HANDLE BAR AERO BAG.

The HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG can only be used wide enough to fit between the grips of road bike handlebars without affecting the function of the brakes. In addition, the distance between the (upper) handlebar and the tyre must be at least 21 cm.

As cyclists who love nature, CYCLITE do everything we can to minimize our footprint - that's why CYCLITE avoid plastic waste.

  • Ultralight: 198g
  • Weatherproof, durable and easy to clean
  • 12.6 l volume and full of functions
  • Plastic-free packaging
  • Can be used with carbon handlebars without any problems
  • Size: 33-55 x 17 cm (W x D)
CYCLITE
See more from CYCLITE

Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image
Product image

CYCLITE

HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG / 01 - Lenkertasche - Schwarz

€124.90
Auf Lager

Die HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG Lenkertasche ist die ultraleichte Option viel Ausrüstung am Lenker zu befestigen. Einzeln oder in Kombination mit der HANDLE BAR AERO BAG erweitert sie den Stauraum deutlich und bietet ein gutes Gegengewicht zur SADDLE BAG.

Spare Energie, komme weiter, behalte die Dynamik Deines Rads und maximiere Dein Fahrerlebnis! Die Bikepacking-Taschen von CYCLITE sind der Konkurrenz weit voraus!

Fahre bei jedem Wetter, schütze Deine Wertsachen und halte Dein Gepäck trocken. Die Taschen sind hochfrequenzverschweißt und aus hochwertigem, superstarkem und dennoch leichtem Gewebe gefertigt, das CYCLITE beidseitig beschichtet hat, um maximale Strapazierfähigkeit und Reinigungsfähigkeit zu gewährleisten.

Vier-Punkt-Befestigung für maximale Stabilität, optionale Gurtkompression für besseren Sitz zwischen den drop bars, elastisches Gurtsystem für schnelles Anbringen von Kleidung, großes reflektierendes Muster, kombinierbar mit HANDLE BAR AERO BAG,...

Als Radfahrer, die die Natur lieben, tun CYCLITE alles, um unseren Fußabdruck zu minimieren - deshalb vermeiden CYCLITE Plastikmüll.

Die HANDLE BAR ROLL BAG kann nur so breit verwendet werden, dass sie zwischen die Griffe von Rennradlenkern passt, ohne die Funktion der Bremsen zu beeinträchtigen. Außerdem muss der Abstand zwischen dem Lenker und dem Reifen mindestens 21 cm betragen.

  • Ultraleicht: 198g
  • Wetterfest, langlebig und leicht zu reinigen
  • 12,6 l Volumen und voller Funktionen
  • Kunststofffreie Verpackung
  • Eine Nutzung mit Carbon Lenkern ist problemlos möglich
  • Größe: 33-55 x 17 cm (B x D)
CYCLITE
Mehr von CYCLITE